Skip to content

Meet the Auburn Hills Chamber Staff!

Jean Jernigan, IOM, CAE, CMP
President
jjernigan@auburnhillschamber.com

Jesse Cruz
Operations Coordinator
jcruz@auburnhillschamber.com

Ronan

Renée Ronan
Program Development & Signature Events Manager
rronan@auburnhillschamber.com

Alex Drake
Graphics & Marketing Coordinator
adrake@auburnhillschamber.com

Courtney Price
Business Development Specialist
cprice@auburnhillschamber.com

Alexandra Reschke
Events & Operations Assistant
areschke@auburunhillschamber.com

IMG_6589Group

Chamber Trustees