Skip to content

Auburn Hills Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

The Chamber is governed by leaders in industry, government, education, and culture. The Nominating Committee elects directors for three-year terms, with the option of one renewal.  The Board meets monthly to guide the strategy and activity of the Auburn Hills Chamber of Commerce, a 501c6 membership organization. Board commitment is instrumental in driving the organization forward.

Joscelyn A. Davis
President and CEO,
JADE Strategies, Inc.

Vice Chair
John Sanchez, CPA
President & CEO,
John A. Sanchez & Company CPA's + Consultants

Donna Hanson, CPA
Managing Partner,
Auburn Hills Office,
Plante Moran

Valerie Knol
State and Local Government Relations Manager

Past Chair
Leslie Emmert-Buck, MD, PhD
CEO, Ophthalmologist
Capstone Vision & Aesthetics

Past Chair
Gary Neumann
General Manager,
Great Lakes Crossing Outlets

Katie Ackert
Branex Group

Adrienne Bass
Executive Associate
to the President,
Oakland University

Steve Berkholz
General Manager of Information Systems,
Hirotec America

Kevin Grigg
Chief Communications Officer,
Detroit Pistons

Bryan Messer
Regional Vice President of Sales,
Aimbridge Hospitality

Robert W. Spencer, Jr.
Vice President & General Counsel,
Nexteer Automotive

Thomas Tanghe
City Manager,
City of Auburn Hills

Daniel T. Wisniewski, Jr.
Senior Vice President,
Wealth Management,
Branch Manager,
Raymond James

Chamber Trustees